

## Lewes District Council www.lewes.gov.uk

## Report of the Returning Officer as to Councillors Elected to the Council on 5 May 2011

## LEWES DISTRICT COUNCILLORS

Name, Description and Ward	Address
Sam Adeniji Conservative Seaford South	Shoestrings 1 Buckle Drive Seaford BN25 2QH
Robert Edwin Allen Liberal Democrat Seaford South	7 Heathfield Road Seaford BN25 1TH
Graham Amy Liberal Democrat Newhaven Denton and Meeching	71 Court Farm Road Newhaven BN9 9DY
Rob Blackman Conservative Seaford East	5 Hill Rise Seaford BN25 2UA
Christopher Alan Bowers Liberal Democrat Ouse Valley and Ringmer	5 Greenacres Drive Ringmer Lewes BN8 5LZ
Carla Jayne Butler Liberal Democrat Newhaven Denton and Meeching	6 Southdown Close Newhaven BN9 9JQ
Julie Carr Liberal Democrat Newhaven Valley	73 Iveagh Crescent South Heighton BN9 0PW

Name, Description and Ward	Address
Michael Pierre Chartier Liberal Democrat Lewes Castle	78 Prince Edwards Road Lewes BN7 1BH
Melanie Anne Cutress Liberal Democrat Kingston	Victoria Cottage South Street Falmer BN1 9PT
Sharon Barbara Davy Conservative Chailey and Wivelsfield	"Moorings" North Common Road Chailey Lewes BN8 4DT
Amanda Dean Liberal Democrat Lewes Priory	89 De Montfort Road Lewes BN7 1ST
Donna Edmunds Conservative Barcombe and Hamsey	52 St Pancras Gardens Lewes BN7 1HZ
lan Eiloart Liberal Democrat Lewes Priory	20 East Way Lewes BN7 1NG
Paul Franklin Conservative Seaford North	45 Vale Road Seaford BN25 3EZ
Paul Gander Conservative Ouse Valley and Ringmer	Springfield Gote Lane Ringmer Lewes BN8 5HP
Peter Frederick Gardiner Liberal Democrat Ouse Valley and Ringmer	Broadlands Lewes Road Ringmer BN8 5ER

Name, Description and Ward	Address
Stephen Gauntlett Liberal Democrat Seaford Central	17 Kedale Road Seaford BN25 2BX
David Michael Gray Liberal Democrat Lewes Castle	5 Newton Road Lewes BN7 2SH
Barry Wilson Groves Conservative Seaford West	72 Marine Drive Bishopstone Seaford BN25 2RU
Job Harris Conservative Peacehaven West	3 Lincoln Avenue South Peacehaven BN10 7HL
Jacqueline Margaret Harrison-Hicks Conservative Peacehaven East	15 Sunview Avenue Peacehaven BN10 8PJ
Philip Anthony Howson Conservative Peacehaven East	19 Bolney Avenue Peacehaven BN10 8NA
Alan Tom Jones Conservative Ditchling and Westmeston	Bramble Cottage 36 Common Lane Ditchling BN6 8TJ
Carolyn Shelagh Lambert Liberal Democrat Seaford Central	5 Chapel Close Seaford BN25 2JJ
James Neville MacCleary Liberal Democrat Lewes Bridge	Flat 3 South Court 43-44 Cliffe High Street Lewes BN7 2UG

Name, Description and Ward	Address
Rod Main Liberal Democrat Newhaven Denton and Meeching	5 Avis Parade Flats Avis Road Newhaven BN9 0PL
Ron Maskell Conservative East Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs	5 Telscombe Cliffs Way Telscombe Cliffs BN10 7DX
Elayne Merry Conservative Peacehaven North	6 Heathdown Close Peacehaven BN10 7UN
lan Anthony Nicholson Conservative Seaford East	41 Marine Drive Seaford BN25 2RU
Christina Ruth O'Keeffe Independent Lewes Priory	28 Mountfield Road Lewes BN7 2UR
Sarah Osborne Liberal Democrat Plumpton, Streat, East Chiltington and St John (Without)	Chapel Farmhouse Wickham Lane Cooksbridge BN8 4PT
James Victor Scott Page Conservative East Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs	'Tye House' 56 Highview Road Telscombe Cliffs BN10 7AS
Robert Robertson Conservative Peacehaven North	Clangers Wilmington Road Newhaven BN9 9TS
Eileen Ellen Josephine Russell Conservative Peacehaven West	99 Bramber Avenue North Peacehaven BN10 8DJ

Name, Description and Ward	Address
Steve Saunders Liberal Democrat Newhaven Valley	25 Southdown Road Newhaven BN9 9JH
Henry James Frank Sheppard Conservative Newick	1 Powell Road Newick BN8 4LS
Andy Smith Conservative East Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs	The Brambles, 8a Chatsworth Close Telscombe Cliffs BN10 7LW
John Stockdale Liberal Democrat Lewes Bridge	61 Old Malling Way Lewes BN7 2EP
Cyril Sugarman Conservative Chailey and Wivelsfield	Roselands North Common Road Wivelsfield Green RH17 7RJ
Benjamin Warren Conservative Seaford North	Fieldings Firle Road Seaford BN25 2HJ
lan James White Conservative Seaford West	83 Hurdis Road Seaford BN25 2TH

Jenny Rowlands Returning Officer

6 May 2011